Ireland's No.1 facilitator of PIAs & Bankruptcy Solutions

CONTACT US

The contact details for members of our team are listed below. If you are unsure as to which of us may be in a position to address your query, please contact our main office number or use our admin email address.


Address for documentation

IRS IRELAND

No. 4 Cois Mara,

Galwey's Lane,

Dungarvan,

Co. Waterford

X35 K256

Detailed directions below, or

call (058) 23511 or (076) 602 7900 For assistance CALL or

click here to get started

IRS TEAM EMAIL & PHONE NUMBERS

Central Administration - Office

admin@irs-ireland.com

T. (058) 23511 or (076) 602 7900


Denise O’Brien - Practice Manager

Approved Intermediary & Peace Commissioner

denise@irs-ireland.com

DDI. (076) 603 8796


Mitchell O’Brien – PIP

mitchell@irs-ireland.com

DDI. (076) 603 8799 / SKYPE. mitchob

Mobile, WhatsApp & Zoom.

(087) 817 7781


Jessica O’Brien – PIP

jessica@irs-ireland.com

DDI. (076) 603 8795

Mobile. (087) 742 3666


Anne Bardon – Senior Case Manager

anne@irs-ireland.com

DDI. (076) 603 8794

Mobile. (085) 855 0033


Alan O'Kennedy – Senior Case Manager

alan@irs-ireland.com

DDI. (076) 603 8797


Anne Bones – Practice Accountant

anne.bones@irs-ireland.com

DDI. (076) 602 7900